Sheba® Perfect Portions™

Cuts in GravyRoasted Chicken Entrée

Two single servings of cuts of roasted chicken recipe in delicious gravy for a fresh meal every time. 
SHEBA® PERFECT PORTIONS™ Roasted Chicken Entrée is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1549.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1549
  • loc_en_US, sid_57, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheba
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Chicken - GettyImages-93456466

Chicken

Great source of lean protein that supports strong lean muscles.
Cuts Nutritional Guidelines
Feed adult cats 3 portions per 5 pounds of body weight twice daily. Feed pregnant and nursing cats 2 to 3 times their normal amount. Feed a kitten up to 5 portions twice daily.
Guaranteed Analysis:
Crude Protein, Min. 7.0%
Crude Fat, Min. 2.5%
Crude Fiber, Max. 1.5%
Moisture, Max. 84.0%
Ash, Max. 3.0%
Taurine, Min. 0.05%
Calorie Content (Calculated):  
840 kcal ME/kg, 32 kcal ME/serving
Chicken Broth, Chicken, Chicken Liver, Poultry By-Products, Meat By-Products, Tapioca Starch, Natural Flavor, Minerals (Potassium Chloride, Magnesium Sulfate, Zinc Sulfate, Iron Sulfate, Manganese Sulfate, Potassium Iodide, Copper Sulfate), Sodium Tripolyphosphate, Added Color, Fish Oil (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Salt, Xanthan Gum, Vitamins (Choline Chloride, Thiamine Mononitrate [Vitamin B1], Vitamin E Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride [Vitamin B6], Vitamin D3 Supplement, Folic Acid, Menadione Sodium Bisulfite Complex [Source of Vitamin K Activity]), Taurine, DL-Methionine

THE ULTIMATE EXPERIENCE FOR CATS

SHEBA® PERFECT PORTIONS™ Cuts in Gravy cat food serves up a dinnertime delight with a full line of meaty entreés prepared in a savory gravy that will leave them purring for more. Give your favorite feline a fresh and delectable entrée every meal. No mess. No fuss. No leftovers. Just snap, peel and serve!
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My happy cat My cat absolutely loves this food - very convenient with the 2 pack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats new favorite My kitty loves this food! I really definitely isn't my go to purchase in the house ! I love the individual portions and love that I don't have to worry about ingredients. My cat hasn't allergies so I know i am feeding her the best ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No leftovers The cat eat all of it so no leftovers to keep! Love the convenience of the packing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YAY! I have two cats and one is super picky and the other is not picky at all. Both ate the food with no issues and even liked it because I had a friend who gave me another sample of this and both of my cats gobbled it up and were actually disappointed the next day when served their normal wet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My cats loved the food and every night they keep coming to me like they want more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it gvthe flavor Great product and a reasonable price. Plus very convenient packaging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy cat. Happy life! She absolutely loeis free samplee of Sheba Perfect Portions. I'm impressed with the convenience, size and exceptional quality. Thanks Pinchme [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved it The cats thoroughly enjoyed the food. I will purchase it as treat, instead of can of tuna. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat food!! I received a sample of SHEBA® PERFECT PORTIONS™ Cuts in Gravy recipes from Pinchme and my cats loved it! I loved that it comes in 2 convenient servings that are perfect portions for my 2 cats. No more messing with those cat food cans, those are horrible. SHEBA® PERFECT PORTIONS™ Cuts in Gravy recipes is perfect in every way, this will be my go to cat food from now on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My cat loved this product. I loved the clean up and single serve. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My cat loved this. The size is just right and I love how it is 2 serving in one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy cats! I had one cat who loved it and one cat who refused to eat it and even went as far as to turn her cup upside down so I'm guessing I'll be buying two different kinds of cat food now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHEBA® PERFECT PORTIONS™ CUTS IN GRAVY RECIPES My cats absolutely love SHEBA® PERFECT PORTIONS™ CUTS IN GRAVY RECIPES. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheba cat food My cats loved the Sheba perfect portions cat food. I like that it portioned so that I am not over feeding them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for one cat I had two cats just up until a couple months ago. I can say this product wouldn't have worked so well with both of them. But having only one now, it is just as it states: perfectly portioned. I hate storing the leftovers from cans, the smell is pretty gross to me. But I like that one of these is the exact amount my cat needs and I don't have to store it or even dirty a spoon to get it out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! My cat and I both loved everything about this food! I have nothing negative to say. The only thing I can say is that this is the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received SHEBA® PERFECT PORTIONS™ CUTS IN GRAVY RECIPES from PINCHme.com for my honest review. My cat loved it! Since she is a slow eater i love that she gets super fresh food everytime with no waste. Great product with quality ingredients! I definitely will be buying this for my cat from now on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheeba I was great my cats really loved this product and really enjoye it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 14 year old kitty loves it! Sometimes hard and crunchy cat food is difficult for my cat to eat because of her age and can sit for a couple of days before the bowl needs to be refilled. As soon as I open this food she scarfs it all down immediately! I like knowing she is getting a fresh and well balanced meal! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties loved it My 2 kitties loved this. They tore it up and always come running when they see me grab it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheba Sheba is a very good product! My two furbabies really enjoy the taste, texture and smell! I highly recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My cats LOVE this food. I love that it is individually sized portions, fresh food each feeding, no storing extras for later, no feeding cold left overs. Cats are happy and healthy. No turning back now. Thank you for the sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for kitty treat The single size are perfect! My cat prefers dry food but I like to treat her now and again. With wet food she likes the gravy and only eats if food not mush. Sheba is a fave & now I have potion control so the other half doesn't go bad in the fridge. Thank you Pinch Me for the free sample! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved it! My cats really loved this by Sheba! I love the packaging and that it's perfectly portioned already. Seems better than a lot of the other kinds out there. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheba perfect portions My Cat really loved the Sheba Perfect Portions cat food. She ate the gravy first and finished the meat last. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome easy to open cats loves it she and the others [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheba Perfect Portions cuts in Gravy My cat was curious when I opened the first product. Soon, she gobbled it down! There was no hesitation the next day when I served her the 2nd serving. In fact, she purred & licked the container clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved it! My cat loved this food. I like that it is portioned out and there was no mess. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with a cat. They will love you for it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheba My cat just loves it, he will stare you down to get his food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes fast My cats loved this. This gone a quick easy to serve treat. My cats ate this so fast lol. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-12
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1549
  • loc_en_US, sid_57, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheba
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT