Sheba® Cat Treats

Meaty Tender Sticks With Chicken

Five tasty premium treats made with the satisfying chicken your cat comes running for. Each treat is soft and tender for easy breaking and chewing, and individually wrapped for maximum freshness.
SHEBA® Meaty Tender Sticks With Chicken is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 743.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_742
  • loc_en_US, sid_51, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheba
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Chicken - GettyImages-93456466

CHICKEN

Great source of lean protein that supports strong lean muscles.
2_10169000-sheba-cat-treats-plate
Feed 1 stick per day per cat. The stick can be fed in one piece or broken into smaller pieces. Fresh drinking water should always be available.
Guaranteed Analysis
Crude Protein, Min. 30.0%
Crude Fat, Min. 15.0%
Crude Fiber, Max. 3.0%
Moisture, Max. 30.0%
Calorie Content (Calculated):
3309 kcal ME/kg, 13 kcal ME/stick
Chicken, Pork, Pork Liver, Turkey, Pork Skin, Brewers Dried Yeast, Sugar, Animal Plasma, Salt, Yeast Extract, Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate, Lactic Acid, Potassium Sorbate (A Preservative), Glycine, Calcium Lactate, Taurine, Rosemary Extract, Sodium Ascorbate (A Preservative), Vitamin A Supplement, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Vitamin E Supplement

THE ULTIMATE EXPERIENCE FOR CATS

Introduce your cat to a whole new way of experiencing treat time with premium cat treats made with real meat. These irresistibly soft and tender breakable sticks are meant to be played with and devoured. Life after SHEBA® Tender Meaty Sticks will never be the same. 
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My picky cat loves it! My cat does like most treats and is a very picky eater and she loved the sample I received in the mail of chicken meaty tender sticks. She practically inhaled the stick and has been looking for more ever since!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gobbled in Seconds My cat ate the meat stick in seconds. He loved them so much he wouldn't share with his sister and ate her stick if she didn't eat it fast enough!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankyou! We received some free samples in the mail, and I appreciate it so much! I was happy to know that there were no artificial flavors, and it was made with real meat. it didn't even stink up the house! My family and I look forward to buying more of these treats for our cat. he absolutely loved it! I was feeding him small portions at a time, but he snatched the whole stick from my hand! Thank you for the free sample. We look forward to buying more of Sheba products in the future!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkable Product! Received a sample in the mail and my 2 cats just love this product. I can't believe how excited they get when I start to open the wrapper. They are also loving the Sheba beef pate. Thanks for introducing me to this treat with the free sample.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only treats my cat loves! One of my cats was sick and didn't eat anything... when I bought these home and introduced them she started eating again!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves them! Received a free sample pack in the mail. after opening the pack the cat looked at me strange when I handed it to her. She didn't know what to do it at first until she licked it and it was gone in 2 seconds
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product- Love single portion bags I received a coupon to try these Meaty Tender sticks. And I am sold. My Siamese kitty will rouse from sleep as soon as he hears me separating the sticks to open one. He runs excitedly over to eat the stick. I love that each portion is sealed separately. keeping them fresh. the products i tried before had them all twisted up, and they dried out very quickly. I sent some of these to our local animal shelter, so they can give to their kitties.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hi. I got you're free example in my mail.Thank you so much. I have four cats. Three of my cats love the treat. At first they didn't seem to like the smell and once they took a bit of it, they loved it. Now every time I open up my slime jim they think its Sheba chicken flavor sticks. Looks like I have to buy tons of chicken flavor sticks just to keep them away from my slime jims.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Premium Treats, chicken flavor I received this as a sample, my 2 cats approached it like they didn't like it. Almost immediately they groaned and purred with delight. They Loved it.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved them. I received a sample in the mail this weekend. My cat who usually doesn't like cat treats went crazy over them. I will be buying these for her.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrably delicious! I have 2 cats...one that eats meat people food, and one that only likes dairy. The one that eats meat, loves the meaty sticks, and purrs constantly as I feed her one in little pieces. The other cat (dairy lover) is not interested. I received these sticks as a sample in the mail, and will be purchasing them for my meat loving kitty, provided the carbohydrate level is low. My only hope is that the carbohydrate level is low, because this cat has diabetes and requires insulin. I will be calling the company to check.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved this I just gave my oldest cat this treat and he ate and loved the whole stick. I am going to give the break off pieces to my other cats. I will buy more with the coupons I got.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats LOVE these! I got a sample of the Chicken flavor in the mail. My 3 cats are sooo picky ... I never give them treats because they will not eat them. I feed them dry kibble that is high protein that they can nibble on at will, and once a day they get a tablespoon or so of canned food, also high protein, no grains. They are well fed, normal weight, healthy and never act like they are hungry. The second I had the top off of the first treat they could smell it and came right over. I've never seem them gobble anything up like this. I will be buying these for them from now on.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The excitement! We were sent samples about a week ago. I have never given my cat treats, but she knows exactly what the package sounds like. I can get her to come to me from anywhere in the house just by opening the package.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitty LOVES the treat sticks!! I received a free sample in the mail yesterday. My kitty came flying over as soon as I opened the packet. I held it for her, she went crazy for it...licked it alot, then started nipping at, next took it out of my hand and carried it away to devour within minutes. Needless to say, I'll be shopping for that and trying other Sheba food as well. Kitty and I thank you for those samples :)
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Picky Cat Loves 'em Received a free package of these in the mail. Broke them up in tiny pieces and picky cat loves them.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! Received a free sample & my cats LOVED it! I will definetly purchase this product for my cats!!!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cat Won't Stop "Asking" for These We received a sample in the mail yesterday and our cat loved it - so much so that she continues to whine pitifully until we give her another piece. This will have to go on the grocery list!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love these! I received a free sample and my cats gobbled them right up! I broke the stick up into little pieces. I love how tender they are, so they are easy for them to chew!!!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meaty tender sticks My boys love it like catnip! New treat alternative
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Momma and Puppy said thank you{ yes Puppy is a cat received trial package in the mail, cats went wild for them. It was the chicken meaty sticks. will definitely get them some more.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meat sticks chicken Received a free sample in the mail. Thought she would never go near it. She is afraid of everything. She ate it in 5 seconds.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Treats Ever We got a free sample of these meat sticks in the mail, at first I thought they were for dog, because they look like dog treats. Our cats who are very fussy went bonkers over them! They LOVE them.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sniff! I have just received a trial package by mail, tore off one edge of it and my 10-years-old cat to sniff. It was love at first sniff!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack! I received a sample pack in the mail and treated my senior cats to a stick. They went crazy like little kittens trying to jump and get more of the treat out of my hands! I added this item to my grocery list to pick up a few packs!!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Loves Them Well, my cat isn't picky to begin with, but I have to closely watch his diet as he can get diahrea very easily. I've tried loads of treats and this is the first one to not give my Grimmathy diahrea. Grimm loves them so much and I will definitely be buying more in the future to spoil him.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves them!! I got sent these in the mail as a sample and my cat loved them so much I had to leave a review. She's normally to shy to eat things out of my hands but this is an exception!! Truly amazing.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I almost lost a finger!!! My cat climbed up on my desk as I was opening our newly received samples and before I could get it out of the package, he was trying to eat it--and my fingers, too. He absolutely loved the chicken flavor, and I had to hide the rest of the package.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best treat ever!!!!! I bought the Sheba Meaty Sticks when they first came out, and my cat just love them so much, she can not get enough. I buy her all the different flavors and she just loves them all.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's big hit! I received a sample and coupon the mail. I gave one to my cat Vader and he immediately ran off with it! He loves them. I am going to get the Salmon as he love the salmon these days. Happy that they are free of corn, wheat, etc. as I try to stick with that type of food for him.
Date published: 2017-01-25
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_742
  • loc_en_US, sid_51, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheba
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT